Home >> Journals >> SMCT >> Editorial Board
About SMCT
Aims and Scope
Article Archives
Editorial Board
Author guidelines
Recommend to Peers
Recommend to Library
Most popular papers

Smart Materials and Coatings Technology

ISSN 2166 - **** (Print)

ISSN 2166 - **** (Online)

Website: http://www.researchpub.org/journal/smct/smct.html

Editorial Board

Brahim AïssaMPB Technologies Inc., Smart materials and sensors for space missions. Canada
Honorary Advisory Associate Editor
J.V.R. PrasadSchool of Aerospace Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, USA
Regional Associates Editors
M. Henini, Europe and North AfricaSchool of Physics & Astronomy, University of Nottingham, UK
M. Emziane, Middle East and OceanicSolar Energy Materials & Devices Lab, Masdar Inst. of Science & Technology, EAU
M. Bououdina, AsiaNanotechnology Centre, University of Bahrain, Bahrain
A. Bensaoula, North AmericaNitride materials and devices laboratory, University of Houston, USA
Advisory Board
Esam H. Abdul-HafidhYanbu University College, KSA
Isaac Robin AbothuSiemens Medical Solutions, USA
Naif M. Al-AbbadiSaudi Energy Efficiency Center, King Abdullah City of Sci. & Tech., KSA
Karim Benhabib Université de Picardie, IUT de l'AISNE, Saint-Quentin, France
AH BhatSchool of Industrial Technology, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Daniel BrassardIndustrial Materials Institute, National Research Council of Canada, Canada
Hyoung Jin ChoiDepartment of Polymer Science & Engineering, Inha University, South Korea
Xinglong GongUniversity of Science & Technology of China, China
Ahmed GrigahcèneCentro de Astrofisica da Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Emile I. HaddadSmart materials and sensors for space missions, MPB Technologies Inc, Canada
Saad HamzaouiUniversité des sciences et de la Technologie d’Oran, Algeria
Kourosh Kalantar-Zadeh School of Electrical and Computer Eng, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Maha M Khayyat Physics Department, Umm Al Qura University, KSA
Jari KoskinenSchool of Chemical Technology, Aalto University, Finland
Roman v. KruzeleckySpace and Photonics department, MPB Technologies Inc, Canada
Frederique LaroucheRaymor Industries, Canada
Weihua LiSchool of Mechanical Engineering, University of Wollongong, Australia
Prof. Peter MajewskiSchool of Advanced Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering, Mawson Institute, University of South Australia, Australia
Abdel Salam H. MakhloufMax Planck Institute, Germany
Paul MunroeUniversity of New South Wales, Australia
Paul. F. N’dioneNational Renewable Energy Laboratory, NREL, Colorado, USA
Mourad NedilLaboratoire de recherche Télébec en communications souterraines, University of Quebec, Canada
Juan Carlos Campos RubioDepartamento de Engenharia Mecanica, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil
Daniel TherriaultMechanical Engineering Department, École Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada
Mustapha C.E. YagoubSchool of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Ottawa, Canada
Habib ZaidiInstrumentation & Neuro-imaging Laboratory (PINLab), Geneva, Switzerland
Jeffrey M. ZaleskiDepartment of chemical Engineering, Indiana University, USA
Tarik BordjibaPhysics Department, University of Guelma, Algeria
K. S. ZakiuddinCollege of Engineering, Nagpur, India